View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Men Women
Nauru Internationally
Not Available
Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover Nauruan basketball. Please send us an e-mail.

Nauruan Basketball (Women)

Nauruan National Team 2015 - Jul 3, 2015

April Ika Janet Hubert Jeiziannie Deraudag Julinda Cain Kerina Adam Micheala Detenamo Shania Ika Sigrid Jeremiah Tromina Hartman Zephrina Scotty   [read more]
Nauru won't send any team to the South Pacific Games - May 31, 2007

The Nauru Basketball Association will not send the women and men national team in the 2007 South Pacific Games in Samoa. Nauru hasn't played in a major FIBA Oceania event since 2001 where both men and women team did not record a single win.   [read more]
New Nauru Federation Executive - Apr 28, 2006

The Nauru Island Basketball Association (NIBA) new members are enthusiastic in reviving basketball on the island. Hon. Mr Fredrick Pitcher MP has been elected as the federation president, he is a Cabinet Minister in the Nauru Government elected in late 2004, being responsible for the portfolios of Commerce, Industry & Resources. The new members are: President - Hon.   [read more]

Independence Day Tournament - Mar 8, 2006  

Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
Copyright (c) 1998-2016 Eurobasket Inc. Disclaimer

Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.